South Central Area Special Education Cooperative Teacher/Therapist List

 
MELISSA LANCASTER
DIRECTOR
(812) 723 - 2089
JANICE OAKLEY
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
(812) 723 - 2089
VAL MUSIC
ED CONSULTANT
(812) 723 - 2089
JANE RAPPE
HOMEBOUND INST.
(812) 723 - 2089
GAIL GUERRA
ADM.ASST/PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR
(812) 723 - 2089
CHARLOTTE DILLARD
ETC EW for all Schools
(812) 723 - 2089
SHERRY ELGIN
STUDENTS RECORDS
(812) 723 - 2089
RUTH GILBERT
TREASURER
(812) 723 - 2089
JENNIFER KELTNER
PAYROLL
(812) 723 - 2089
DEBORAH ESAREY
AUTISM COORDINATOR
(812) 723 - 2089
NANCY KIMMEL
OT
(812) 723 - 2089
KEVIN LEWIS
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
(812) 723 - 2089
DR. MICHAEL GILLIS
PSYCHOLOGIST
(812) 723 - 2089
ROBIN SNELL
HUMAN RESOURCE
(812) 723 - 2089
ELLEN STURGEON
PHYSICAL THERAPIST'S
(812) 723 - 2089
SHEILA CLAYPOOL
CUSTODIAN
(812) 723 - 2089

 

August 7, 2013Posted by: Robin Snell

 

Assistant Director of S.C.A.S.E.C

December 1, 2011Posted by: Robin Snell

 

Janice Oakley has been employed with SCASEC since 1998.  Janice began her career with the Cooperative working with students with an emotional disability.  She has also been a consultant for students with Autism.  She continued in these positions until 2007 when she became Assistant Director for SCASEC.
Janice is a graduate of Paoli Jr-Sr High School and Indiana University.  She holds a Bachelor of Science and Masters Degree in Education and Administration.  
Janice lives in Paoli with her husband, Jim.  They have three daughters Lauren Kathryn and Rachel and a grandson, Eli.  She enjoys cooking, traveling, reading and spending time with family and friends.

Ruth Gilbert, Treasurer of S.C.A.S.E.C

December 1, 2011Posted by: Robin Snell

 

Ruth has worked for the Cooperative since February 2005.  She transitioned into the Treasurer position in 2006.
Ruth is a graduate of West Washington High School.   She has a Computer Programing Degree through Kentucky College of Technology.  She also attended the American Institute of Banking and received numerous diplomas in that field, with 20+ years in banking and financial accounting.
Ruth resides in Salem, Indiana with her husband, Lester and daughter Tilly.  She enjoys sports, especially the Pittsburg Steelers.




South Central Area Special Education Cooperative Teachers and Therapist 

2014-2015 School Year

Crawford County Schools Email Address Paoli Schools                            Email Address
English Elementary Amanda Napper arummage@cccs.k12.in.us Throop Heather Unger ungerh@paoli.k12.in.us
  Susan Cessna cessnas@paoli.k12.in.us
Leavenworth Elementary Janelle Crews jcrews@cccs.k12.in.us   Joyce Donaldson donaldsonj@paoli.k12.in.us
  Karen Johnson johnsonka@paoli.k12.in.us
Marengo Elementary Bridget Hoten bhoten@cccs.k12.in.us   Roxanne Kemple kempler@paoli.k12.in.us
  Angie Bosley bosleya@paoli.k12.in.us
Marengo Pre-School Christel Slaughter cslaughter@cccs.k12.in.us   Sandy Sears searsa@paoli.k12.in.us
  Jennifer Hill hillje@paoli.k12.in.us
  Stephanie Weikert weikerts@paoli.k12.in.us
Milltown Elementary Laura Pulliam lpulliam@cccs.k12.in.us   Jessica Starr starrj@paoli.k12.in.us
  Lydia Manship lmanship@cccs.k12.in.us
 High School Debbie Andry  andryd1@paoli.k12.in.us
Patoka Elementary Rebecca Weisman bweisman@cccs.k12.in.us   Michele Crane cranem@paoli.k12.in.us
  Deborah Beck beckd@paoli.k12.in.us
Crawford Co. High School Ginger Barton gbarton@cccs.k12.in.us   Tyler Galloway gallowayt@paoli.k12.in.us
  Trish Carmickle tcarmickle@cccs.k12.in.us   Jessica Matheny mathenyj@paoli.k12.in.us
  Scott Mitchell smitchell@ccccs.k12.in.us
  Toni Wilkinson twilkinson@cccs.k12.in.us Speech Therapist Dawn Lee leed@paoli.k12.in.us
  Abby Newkirk newkirka@paoli.k12.in.us
Speech Therapist Katherine Kimble kkimble@cccs.k12.in.us   Holly Vincent vincenth@paoli.k12.in.us
  Kathy Groves kgroves@cccs.k12.in.us
Pre-School Krista Williams kwilliams@cccsk12.in.us Salem Schools
 Elementary Gail Morgan gmorgan@salemschools.com
East Washington Schools   Rachel Robinson rrobinson@salemschools.com
Elementary Cullen Kennedy ckennedy@ewsc.k12.in.us   Susan Shields slshields@salemschools.com
  Violet Lumley vlumley@ewsc.k12.in.us   Sherry Smith ssmith@salemschools.com
  Sharon Burton sburton@ewsc.k12.in.us   Rachel Irwin rirwin@salemschools.com
  Savannah Shields sshields@ewsc.k12.in.us   Jaclyn Branaman jbranaman@salemschools.com
  Ashley Denham adenham@salemschools.com
 Middle School Adrienne Combs acombs@ewsc.k12.in.us
  Dana Humphrey dhumphrey2@ewsc.k12.in.us  Middle School Derik Early dearly@salemschools.com
  Michelle Yoder myoder@ewsc.k12.in.us   Melinda Hypes mhypes@salemschools.com
  Lana Humphrey lhumphrey@salemschools.com
 High School Richard Morris rmorris@ewsc.k12.in.us   Elizabeth Heavin eheavin@salemschools.com
  Emily Galloway egalloway@ewsc.k12.in.us   Michelle Ramsey rramsey@salemschools.com
  Mark House mhouse@ewsc.k12.in.us
High School Carol Proctor cproctor@salemschools.com
 Pre-School Kristi Kirtley kkirtley@ewsc.k12.in.us   Sesley Wade swade@salemschools.com
  Nicole Colwell ncolwell@salemschools.com
 Speech Therapist Laura Aylsworth laylsworth@ewsc.k12.in.us   Amanda Sebastain amiller@salemschools.com
 Speech Therapist Linda Scheinder lscheinder@salemschools.com
Springs Valley Schools Email Address West Washington Schools Email Address
Elementary Kelly Schmitt klivingston@svalley.k12.in.us Elementary Kacie Bass bassk@wwcs.k12.in.us
  Derek Freeman dfreeman@svalley.k12.in.us   Kirstie Kellems neherk@wwcs.k12.in.us
  Sarah Temple temples@wwcs.k12.in.us
 High School Jill Hammond hammondj@svalley.k12.in.us
  David Grable dgrable@svalley.k12.in.us  High School Sean Smith smiths@wwcs.k12.in.us
  Kevin Mills mills@svalley.k12.in.us   Jamie Reynolds reynoldsj@wwcs.k12.in.us
  Mitzi Price pricem@wwcs.k12.in.us
 Speech Therapist Diana Rojahn drojahn@svalley.k12.in.us   Paula Keltner keltnerp@wwcs.k12.in.us
 Speech Therapist Pat Boggs boggsp@wwcs.k12.in.us

 

*South Central Area Special Ed. Teacher and Therapist Directory 2014-2015 School Year

 

Posted by Robin Snell